Never to old

wpid-blog-logo.jpg.jpeg

I am learning all about Blogs, Selling products,  Infographics, Web page design  and so much more.  It feels a bit overwhelming.  One thing is sure.. I want to change the layout of this site to fit to my ideas.  This means learning how to use Photoshop.  I can use CoralDraw to create yearbooks, and it only took me 4 years to learn.  This should be easy right?

The problem is I don’t use the program every day.  Lucky for me the school holidays starts today…  I have three weeks.  Let’s see how far I get ok?

Leave a Reply

